Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{August 20, 2009}   A change has come

Hey everyone – thanks for being patient with me during all of this – I just wanted to let you know that I am alive and doing well. Things are working out and I have decided to start fresh….I have told my husband about my love of writing and blogs and have decided to start a new blog with my new change.

He is aware of this new blog and I want all of you to be aware of it too

Sand Castle Full of Monkeys 

But please, when you go there – make no mention of this blog – he knows I comment on all of your blogs but I have not told him about mommysescape – please do this for me.  Also, no mention of facebook – he does not know about that yet….

I want him to know about this awesome blogosphere and the awesome people in it!!!

Thank you and I hope to see you thee soon….this blog will be open as redirection for a while and then I will delete it – I will use the other blog from now on….

Thanks for everything you guys – here is t new beginnings!!!

Headed over there now.



Wow, girlfriend! Glad I came back just in time!!



Congrats on your fresh start. I’m going to go and check it out now. Welcome back to blogging, girl!

P.S. Maybe I missed something, but why all the secrets with the hubby?



I am sooooo there.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
