Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{August 5, 2009}   taking time

I am just writing to let you know that I will be away from the blogosphere for a while.

I don’t know how long so I can’t promise anything.

I need to get some things with my life in order and I honestly don’t know where to start.

I wish I had something witty and funny to say and that it was for a good reason but shit happens.

Sometimes you just want to say FUCK IT and let it take its course but I’m at the point where I need to take the reigns on this one and see if I can pull it back in.

My email is always open to you all so you can keep in touch with me that way but as far as blogging goes – I’m on hiatus, a sabbatical, in rehab, whatever excuse you want to use.

There will be one final post that is scheduled to come out on Friday and that is in participation with the Spin Cycle. I can’t leave the Cycle without giving it a go one more time.

Thanks for being there for me all this time and making me laugh and smile and realize that life is life and we have to live it as much as possible and fight for it when the times arise.

I wish you all the best and hopefully you will remember me whenever I return….I will miss you all so much!

Thanks for everything……

Good luck and we will be here when you return. And, as you know, if you need anything, feel free to e-mail me, Facebook me, Twitter me, whatever!!!!



Whats this? I’ll miss you. Hopefully the break doesn’t extend to FB as well bc that might be too much to take! I’m here if you ever need me and will certainly be here for you when you return! xoxo



Sorry to hear. I hope all is ok and that you will return fresh and happy to be back. See you then.



Jenni says:

good luck, krystal. i’ll keep you in my reader, waiting for your return.



My ear is always ready, Krystal, and my heart is always open for you.



Casey says:

Oh no, I hope things are ok. Here’s hoping they look up soon. You know I don’t have a life so I’ll still be here when they do. 😉



Lori says:

I totally understand…I have been gone from here for almost a month…shit happens…I do hope everything is okay and that eventually you will be back! Take care of yourself!



Danette says:

Good luck, wishing the best for you and your family!



Oh no! I’ve been away from my computer for too long. WTF? Hope everything is okay. Que pasa, muchacha. I’ve been terrible about my email and blog etiquette of late, but if you need an ear lemme know. 😦



Is it me or was this the first time you’ve ever used profanity on here. LOL.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
