Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{August 4, 2009}   What was I thinking? It’s just RANDOM!!!

randomtuesday

Hey crazy people!! It’s that time of the week again – time to let it all hang out and this does not involve tequila!!! (Although it might make it a bit more interesting, maybe next time)

First off I wanted to say thank you to those who commented on my last post about friendship – particularly those comments and well wishes for Stu and his family. One person went as far as to check him out on u-tube and saw first hand what the family was experiencing. Here is the link for you all to see if you have not – YouTube Videos and This One. Please remember to love your children and hold them close every day…….

Now, onto the random…

My husband is driving me insane…what’s new huh?

The water heater is still not working…

I just repaired the internet on the kids’ computer…

they are still fighting….

have you all noticed how many Jennifer’s there are on the blogosphere? WOW!!!

I am hunry right now and craving chocolate…

No!! I am not pregnant!!!

Could you imagine the face my husband would make if I was?

That would be priceless.

I have so much laundry to do.

doing it is not the problem

folding it is

I’m not talking about that folding I’m talking about folding

get your minds out of the gutter people

I smell coffee!!!!

Okay, I’m tired now

my hands hurt from typing

I’ve been on face book too long

Gotta get to work

really don’t want to

ugh…whatever!!!

My bloggy BFF is Jennifer. My other 2 BFF’s are Sarah’s. That’s another big one.



Casey says:

You’re making my brain spin from all the randomness! Your hands hurt and my brain hurts. We’re even.



Too many Jennifers? What on Earth would make you think that?



There are a lot of Jennifers in our circle of friends. Including three with the same last name as well. Jennifer Myers.



OMG, I hate laundry! Hate. With the heat of a thousand suns. Want to come over and do mine? PLEASE???????



Laundry is a big problem in our house too. Right now there are three loads of clean laundry on the laundry room floor. In the morning, I yank out what we need and leave the rest, but then we need underwear so I throw in a load real quick. I put that load in the dryer before leaving for work and honestly, I just don’t feel like going upstairs to fold it when I get home. The next morning, I pull whatever we need out and leave the rest because I’ve realized we need darks washed. The cycle is endless!!!!!!!



goodmum says:

chocolate, yummmm…..

coffee, yummmm…….

oh, right. ahem. what’d you say? 😉



Kirsty says:

Our water heater is on the fritz too! Oooo now I’m craving a bit of chocolate! Oh and my hubby is a moody bugger tonight too. lol Happy RTT!



keelyblogs says:

Thanks for reminding me to switch the laundry! I’m laundry-blogging. Laublogging.



I’m ignoring the laundry bit. There are an insane number of Jen’s in the bloggosphere.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
