Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{July 27, 2009}   Trying something

Hey peoples – well, remember earlier last week I had a gripe about the whole job situation? (I so totally wrote jib instead of job, luckily I caught it! Screw you spell check!!)

Instead of moaning about it – I decided to do something that actually means alot to me and I have been wanting to do it for quite some time but fear and worry set in so I didn’t.

I finally took the first step to starting my non-profit and set  up a blog to track the progress of it. Once I have the blog all set up and everything where I want it, I will let you all know.

And the best part – my hubs knows about it (he still doesn’t know about this one but this is my secret, my diary, my journal so we’ll just keep it between us mkay?)

So, I figured – nobody is going to do it for me, I have to do it myself.

Wish me luck!

yay! good for you and good luck with it!



Yeah, good luck. Exciting for you.



Casey says:

Very cool, congrats! So you’re a secret blogger? Who knew!



Keely says:

I’m constantly amazed that you find the time to blog at all, never mind on the sly.

Good luck with your non-profit! Keep us in the loop! 🙂



Luck!
Keep us in the know!



Danette says:

Good for you, best of luck w/ your non-profit!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
