Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{June 18, 2009}   Thanks to you all and more

I have not been able to reply to everyone’s emails but I wanted to let you all know that I am so thankful for the kind words and sympathies that I recceived with regards to my job status. You guys are the most awesome-est!!!!

I just wanted to say thanks to you for everything!! You have made it easier than you can imagine!!!!

No new job yet but still keeping my fingers crossed.

I’ll keep you posted as soon as I can!

HUGS to you all!!

 

XOXOXOXOXO

My fingers are still crossed!
A little cramped, but crossed!



You ever watch Weeds?



Holy cow, I didn’t realize you were still looking. How are you holding up? I hope June is the month for you. Add my crossed fingers to the tally. 😦



I think you are getting commenters suggesting you become a drug dealer…..i personally think hooker would be better. Money and an orgasm, wants not to love?



I’m with the Captain. I’m still crossing fingers that you get a respectable job though.



Casey says:

So Steenky and The Captain are promoting illegal drug sales? What’s this blogosphere coming to? Good luck with the search..



Leave a Reply

et cetera
