Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{April 10, 2009}   HAPPY EASTER EVERY ONE!!

 

 

happy-easter-babies

 

I HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A WONDERFUL EASTER HOLIDAY.

AND TO MY NON-CHRISTIAN/ CATHOLIC FRIENDS WHO CELEBRATE THE SEASON OF PASSOVER – MAY YOUR PASSOVER CELEBRATION BE AS EVENTFUL AS YOU WANT IT TO BE!!

LOTS OF LOVE TO YOU ALL!!!! I’LL “SEE” YOU NEXT WEEK

What’s cuter than a baby tushie? Why, one decorated with stripes and dots, natch!!! Have a great weekend!!!



I wonder if Liam would let me paint his bum?

Happy Easter.



Lori says:

Awe….too cute! Nothing cuter than baby butts! I can’t even imagine my kids sitting still long enough and letting me paint their butts. Happy Easter to you and your family!



mrsbear says:

Happy Easter to you too. I almost typed Happy Eater! Well that too. 😉



Kat says:

Happy Easter!



Claire p says:

Happy Easter back! Hope you had a good one, love the pic. And I loved the house tour. It’s what we in UK call a bungalow, I was brought up in one.
Looks great. xxxx



OMG, I love baby bums! (and not in a gross, perverted kind of way, lol).

Happy belated Easter to you!



goodmum says:

Hahahaha! That pic is awesome! I hope you had an awesome Easter.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
