Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{April 6, 2009}   Isn’t it funny?

Look at these pictures and you can what makes me smile every day despite all of the difficulties and hardships they face

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Now aren’t those the cutest little things in the world? Yeah, I know you are partial to your own but you know what – they are all cute!

(Do you think it is time for me to reset the date on my camera? I just noticed it says 2005 instead of 2009! LOL)

They’re all gorgeous. Trust me, I’m totally impartial. 😉



Casey says:

I’m going to have to agree with you, they’re all adorable. And I see a little you in there!



Kat says:

precious.



Dang! I wanna see cuteness! I’ll have to cruise by tonight!



OMG! Soooooooooooooooooooooooooooo CUTE!



pixiemama says:

They are so totally cute.
Thanks for sharing!
Miss you!

xo



Oh my gosh, you have the most handsome children I’ve ever seen!!! They are just precious! And Tiny Dancer sucking her thumb??? OMG, I just fainted from the cuteness.



Heather says:

LOVE thumb suckers!!! Totally cute!!!



Very cute pictures. I apologize for not posting more this past week. Day job has been crazy. Hope all is well.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
