Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{March 13, 2009}   A quickie

no, no not one of those, gees, get your minds out of the gutter people!!!

I am still around and hopefully next week all will be back to normal.

I have not forgotten about you and I hope you have not forgotten about me (I know some already have but hey, who cares right?)

Just know that I have received and read all of your comments and they are saved as unread in my inbox so I can reply to them and I will post some more next week as well as resume my stalking duties.

I heart you all and I hope you all have happy and safe weekends.

 

MUAH!!!!

colepack says:

see ya when you get back
:hug:



Is everything alright? I’ve been MIA for a while. I think I’m back though. Love you.



halfasgoodasyou says:

Woah, quickie! And you brought Steenky out of the woodwork…



Danette says:

Hope things calm down for you soon, we miss ya! Glad to hear ya’ll got moved in and unpacked :).



Leave a Reply

et cetera
