Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{February 27, 2009}   Out of blog reply

Hello everyone – this is my out of blog reply. I will be out of the blogoshpere today, Friday February 27th and will not return until hopefully Monday, March 2nd.

I will be moving and if all goes well, we will be in our new home and away from the heck that is our current location.

Please feel free to browse around the archives or enjoy this little video:

These are some movers I would love to do my move – they are just so fun!

Lori says:

We love these mover guys at our house too! Good luck with the move!



Oh Krystal I am soooo happy for yu, I mean I m way jelouse, but our day will come for getting a house, but Krystal, YAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAYAY!!!!!! i hope you guys heart it as much as we heart you 😉

Oh and I am totally showing Egg thosemover guys as soon as he is home nd I sooo no I will regret it, lol.



Good luck with the move! We’ll miss you!



Moving!! How exciting! Have fun in your new place!



Khadra says:

Good luck! and take pictures, we need to see everything 🙂



Casey says:

Oh, moving stinks! Good luck with the move, I hope it’s as stress free as possible.



Jenni says:

good luck with your move!



Danette says:

Good luck with your move, I hope everything goes smoothly for ya’ll!



Don’t let that guy with the shoes carry anything on the stairs.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
