Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{February 24, 2009}   Today is your special day

Yes Sneaky Monkey, today is your special day!

It was just 4 years ago today that I saw you for the first time. That I heard your first cries and felt your warmth.

You have grown to be such a wonderful little boy.

Your smile is so sweet and pure. The innocence behind it makes me want to be a child again.

I love to see you when you wake up and hear you say, “Good morning Mommy!” No matter what I face that day, just hearing you wish me a good morning makes it all worth it.

You have come so far these past 4 years. You have endured countless therapies and doctors appointments.

You are in a place that your father and I thought you would take longer to reach – for that, I am eternally grateful!

Even with your screaming and your yelling, I wouldn’t trade your curly cued haired head for the world!!!

You are my Sneaky Monkey and a light in my life.

I am blessed to be your mommy.

Happy 4th Birthday Sneaky Monkey! This one is for you….

I LOVE YOU!!!!

Khadra says:

Happy Birthday!!

All of your kids have birthdays right on top of each other huh? That is going to be costly when they are all old enough to demand gifts!!



Happy birthday, Sneaky Monkey! That IS sewious!



pixiemama says:

Happy birthday, big guy!



Keely says:

Happy birthday little man!



Happy Birthday, Monkey!!!



clairep says:

Happy Birthday sneeky monkey!! You are clearly very special and very loved.



clairep says:

PS; Blogger won’t let me put you on my blogroll!! I’m not on twitter either.



Aw, happy birthday Big Boy!! xoxoxoxo



I had the same trouble as claire with my blog roll, gah, also our blogs all kept disappearing-is this why you left?

Anyhoo-HAPPY BIRTHDAY SNEAKY MONKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ps whatthehellwasthat? we have something similar, third and bird, on near the end of the day, y’know when you just can’t take anymore. torture.



colepack says:

Awwwwwww Happy Birthday!!!!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
