Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{February 11, 2009}   Wordless Wednesday

Well, as you can see, it is not so Wordless on it’s own and I bet that it made you fall on your ass laughting out loud huh?

It didn’t? What?

Well, here, how about this…

(Wanna know what freaked them out? Click here)

Okay, here – this is better…

Yeah, that was super cute wasn’t it?

Have a great Wednesday!!!

Sigh. Another one of those “post is over my head because I can’t see the video since my work blocks all the fun stuff” posts.
Pffft! 🙂



I didn’t fall on my ass but I did pee a little. That’s gotta count for something.



captaindumbass says:

The first guy didn’t make me pee, just throw up in my mouth a little.



Casey says:

Those babies laughing are hilarious. I’ve seen them before and I have to watch it twice every time.



Heather says:

That first video makes me gag a little!!!



colepack says:

First guy –
OMG, why on earth would you display yourself like that. I think i threw up in my mouth.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
