Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{February 3, 2009}   Isn’t this the cutest?

All I have to say is that this is the face of a little angel sleeping and nobody can argue with me on that!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Yeah, I cheated – I didn’t write anything – but heck, aren’t those cheecks totally worth it?

Yeah, I thought so!

Lori says:

Yep, pretty darn cute. I just want to kiss those cheeks!



TOTALLY worth it!! What a sweetie!



I second the worthiness!



colepack says:

Oh, I want to pink those cheeks!!



I want to nom nom nom on those cheeks! She is so pretty! Those tiny fingers! Yummy!



captaindumbass says:

Oh I miss those days.



Khadra says:

so sweet.
and then they get older and you want to go deaf and poke out your own eyeballs.
sigh.



goodmum says:

You’re just really early for Wordless Wednesday, aren’t you? 😉 We’ll forgive you ’cause she’s just delicious!



Danette says:

Aww, she’s beautiful!! I miss those baby days 🙂



Jenni says:

oh, my, my ovaries are flipping. and they have no right to do that considering I’m only eight weeks post partum.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
