Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{January 29, 2009}   I’m not ingnoring you all

Just a quick note to say if I haven’t stopped by your blogs to say hi it is not because I am ignoring you. It’s because I am super busy planning this away trip which will prolly be a fiasco and the death of me to Disney World to celebrate Little Man’s b-day and Angel Eyes’s b-day (Monday) so if i’m not around for a few days, you know why.

But remember, I will be back and maybe – WITH PICTURES!!!



Weeeellll, as long as there’s pictures…..okay then!



colepack says:

I hope you have a blast!!!!!



Lori says:

Hope you are having a blast. Just remember you are doing what is most important in life. Blogging is great but if it becomes our priority over “living” and our loved ones, then that would be sad. Happy birthday to your little people!



Leave a comment

et cetera