Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{January 21, 2009}   The wise once said

Yeah, the wise have once said that laughter is the best medicine.

I find this to be very true because my great friend Lori, Alex’s aunt (btw, he is doing a bit better, almost done with his 3rd round of chemo. had t be hospitalized for dehydration but is doing better now – please keep praying for him) well – she sent me an e-mail while I was feeling sick that hit the right spot.

She knows just what to say and do to make me laugh and so I wanted to share it with all of you.

Click HERE to see the reason why I laughed so hard and cried my eyes out with tears of joy to help me feel better.

I hope you enjoy it as much as I have!

Casey says:

I’m not sure how they got a picture of my ass but I don’t appreciate being spread around the blogosphere.

Glad to hear the update on Alex!



I can’t open it! ARGH! I needed a laugh, too.



Dang it! Can’t see it! But glad to hear the update on Alex! Keep fighting, little guy!
(Glad you’re feeling better too, Krystal) 🙂



colepack says:

ass!!!!!
I feel so leftdown and denied!!



Ha! Baby got back!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
