Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{January 14, 2009}   A read to WOW your mind

Today I am not feeling well. Fever, coughing, everything you can imagine so you know what that means – I am in no mood to write.

But since you all are so wonderful I do not want to leave you empty handed when you stop by here so I am letting you know of an awesome story I read. I came across it from Rainbowmummy‘s blog when she said that it was a must read.

Since I love to read, I thought – why not and did.

Oh boy! Now that was great writing in it’s finest and so I am turning it over to you.

Make sure you have time to read it because once you start, you won’t be able to finish until it is done.

Here it is Living the Dream by Claire of Cornish Jottings.

I heart you all and I hope to be back to normal soon.

Hey, I am sorry you are feeling crap. Wasn’t it good?!?! Eggs dad very nearly “got some” afterI read that ;0) LOL



Get well soon Krystal!



Mrs. C. says:

Darnit, that’s what I get for visiting your blog a few days ago. Cyber-germs! I have the same thing and now my whole family is sure to get it too.

Well, get better and thanks for giving me something to read while I hack and cough and feel sorry for myself…



Get rid of your cooties.



goodmum says:

I hope you’re feeling better soon! Take care.



I’m so sorry I gave you my cold.;)
I hope you feel better soon!!!



clairep says:

Hi, Thank you for linking to my story. I have had such positive responses to it I can’t believe it!
Wow four autistic sons, I have soooo much respect. And I relly like your blog. I will be back.

Hope you get this only it seem a diffrent format to I’m used to.



Khadra says:

😦
I hope you feel better soon.



colepack says:

feel better soon!!!!
Listen to the “Coffee House” station on sat radio!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
