Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{January 1, 2009}   Spin Cycle: New Year’s Resolution

HAPPY NEW YEAR EVERYONE!!!!

 

Well, the wonderful Jen over at Sprite’s Keeper has decided that it is essential to air out our most coveted goals for the year and write them down and share them with the world. Yeap, her New Year’s  Spin Cycle is nothing but your New Year’s Resolution.

Maybe if we write them down, we might actually achieve them!!

Well, here is what I propose to accomplish in 2009:

  • Spend more quality time with my family
  • Spend more time with my husband
  • Procrastinate less on my school work
  • Eat healthier
  • Get more fit
  • Read more
  • Spend some time on me
  • Caseythis one is for you: continue to blog even with the new job and new home

So for 2009 is onto a great start – let’s hope it continues that way!!!

Michelle says:

Happy New Year!



Happy New Year…congrats on the job and the new house!!!!



Casey says:

Hey, thanks for considering my feelings when making your resolutions! Happy New Year! This one is going to be a good one, I can feel it!



Short, sweet, and to the point! Great resolution, Krystal! You’re linked and I’m writing this from Coral Springs, so shout out!



Jim says:

Good resolutions! I’ll keep you honest too. Happy New Year!



I may get dressed today. May.



Happy New Year! I know you’re going to be sooooo busy this year, but I hope you can still find time to blog. I’m selfish that way 😉 .



Wonderful goals for a wonderful gal. I hope you reach them all. It looks like 2009 is going to be a good one for you!



colepack says:

Happy New Year!!



Khadra says:

Watch out for that Heinous, he has been taking notes on all of our resolutions so he can hound us (or laugh and point) later.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
