Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{December 30, 2008}   FYI

Okay everybody I have some great news to let you all know of….

I got a new job!!!

Yeap, I start on Friday and I will be doing what I have done before – Property Management.

It is closer to home and more money and the hours are better.

Also……

I am going to be moving in 2 months!!!

My in-laws bought another house (well, my new father-in-law did) and the old house they are keeping but we are going to pay the mortgage on it which is cheaper than the rent I pay now! This is a villa with a backyard and all. We are going to seal off the patio and make that into a therapy room for the kids!!!

So far things are looking up!!!

You guys have been awesome in brightening up my spirits and helping me relax and reminding me to be positive and look at this now, things are getting better!!!

I’m doing my happy dance – you don’t want to see this but trust me, I am dancing a jig!!!

Okay…here you go…

Congrats! That is fantastic. So will there be a guest room? It’s cold up here, really really cold.



pixiemama says:

EEEEEEEEEE!!!!
Hurray!



Best news I’ve heard in a long time! I’m so excited for you!



Whoot! ThereItIs! Whoot! TherItIs!
Wonderful news all around! Hey, lets see some pics of Krystal Estates when you get a chance.

Congrats!



What the hell did IG just say?



Congrats! Woo-hoo! I’m so excited for you. Also, you should know that the Captain makes a lousy house guest….you should go with someone who also lives in the cold, but that actually lives in the US. Hmmm…I wonder who that could be?



That is some awesome news!!!! YAY!! Congrats!



colepack says:

THAT IS AWESOMESAUCE> I AM SOOOO HAPPY FOR YOU. Yep, I was yelling with joy.



Lisa says:

Awesome! It is great when things start to come together. Love the snow. THat’s one thing I miss about wordpress!



Casey says:

Holy crap dude, that’s a lot to take in. Congrats on EVERYTHING, I’m so excited for you. So are you going to have time to blog at the new gig? I’m worried….



Mama Dawg says:

Oh, honey! Good for you! I’m excited for all these good changes in your life!



Allinole says:

Congrats, This is great news

Happy new Year



Khadra says:

Im so happy for you!!! Yay!!



Jim @ IPR says:

Yay you! I’m so happy for you. A wonderful start for the new year 🙂

Happy New Year!



Oh THIS IS AMAZING!!! I need to move. We have a very damp house with no heating. I know the house I want and think Egg deserves, and in my mind there is a room just for him, as well as his bed room. Krystal, I am thrilled for you guys. This is going to be life changing!!!!!! Hey can we move in?



Danette says:

Wow, awesome news!! What a great way to start the new year, I am so happy for ya’ll :). I can’t wait to see pictures of your new home!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
