Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{December 24, 2008}   Holiday Wishes

Hey everyone!!

I just wanted to wish you all a Happy Holiday season full of lots of love, joy, and laughter.

Even though times are tough now and we are all facing things we never thought we would ever face, it is the season to put the stress and hard times to the side for a few days and focus on what is important, family and friends.

I am glad to be able to say that this year I have been blessed many times around and that is because I can add all of you to my list of friends and loved ones.

May all of your holiday wishes come true and many more to overflow your hearts!!

I heart you all very much!

(Please enjoy the picture by Princess below. To all of my Jewish friends – you would be proud, she knows how to play with dreidels!!)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Khadra says:

So cute! Merry Christmas Krystal 🙂
I hope next year things ease up on you!



pixiemama says:

Merry Christmas, Krystal and family!



Hey! That little girl looks a little bit like Bessie on ‘The Mighty B’!

Awesome!

And best wishes, Merry Christmas and blessings to you!



Merry Christmas, Krystal! Princess has mad dreidel skillz!



halfasgoodasyou says:

Merry Xmas. Love the picture, Princess!



Princess is the next Picasso! Merry Christmas to you all!



shonda says:

Now that’s Christmas art. I have framed a few of my kids drawings.



Krystal says:

Thanks to you all!!! Merry Christmas!!!!



debbie says:

Merry Christmas to your family!



Merry Christmas, Krystal and family! I wish I was there to share it with you in sunny Florida. I really, really wish that.



Keely says:

Aw, that’s a really sweet drawing. Merry Christmas!



colepack says:

Merry Christmas!!



Jim says:

Merry Christmas, little sis and family!



Lori says:

Merry Christmas to you and your family. Great picture by princess!



Mama Dawg says:

Awesome picture. Merry belated Christmas to you and yours!



Allinole says:

Happy holidays to you and your family. I hope you are having a nice one. Love the drawing from Princess



Jenni says:

That is one sweet picture! Hope you had a great Christmas, Krystal!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
