Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{December 17, 2008}   here

I’m not in a good mood today but I heard this on the radio this morning and I thought you might like it.

I hope to be back to normal soon. Can I say this month sucks?

Sorry to hear you’re not feeling up to par! But I hear you. I actually cried at my desk at work today. Like a big girl. Did I mention I work with all men? Yeah, I love to make their lives hell…. Here’s to both of us getting back to to normal soon, huh?



Yes. I have to agree. This month sucks.

I’m sorry you’re feeling meh – the Straight No Chaser is awesome.



“Always look on the brigh-ter si-de of life, (whistle, whistle)”

I’m sorry things aren’t going well, Krystal. I’ll see if I can get in a Happy Dance for you, send some good vibes your way.

In the meantime, I’m sending some silliness your way:

Peace, fingers crossed…



Love it! That would completely make my day better!



colepack says:

missery loves company! Lets have a drink together.



Saw this a couple of days ago. Awesome.



Danette says:

(((hugs))) I hope tomorrow and next month is better!



Lori says:

That was great. Yep, this month can really suck. Sorry you’re feeling this way and just know you’re not alone in feeling this way.



Mama Dawg says:

Sorry you’re not feeling normal. Hugs!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
