Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{December 11, 2008}   Okay you asked for it!

Okay, some of you have wondered where the updated pictures of Tiny Dancer are – well, Little Man confiscated my camera and it was hidden in the toy box but I took it back and here are some of her latest adorable looks.. enjoy!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPicThis is the life!

Image and video hosting by TinyPicSmile!!! You gotta change my diaper!!

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPicYeah, I got my own body guard (This is Sneaky Monkey)

Image and video hosting by TinyPicWhat are you staring at Mommy? (Yeah, I look like crap!)

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPicDaddy!!! Mom is at it again!!!

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPicFine – but this is the last picture, mkay?

There – that should suffice your craving for cuteness today.



halfasgoodasyou says:

YAYAY, thanks for sharing. She’s TOO CUTE! And with her own bodyguard, lucky girl. She looks cold with the snow on your site falling on her…



SECOND!!! She is ADORABLE!!! I know, you knew that. But still. ADORABLE.



Sigh… I think my biological clock just started ticking again. She’s beautiful!



Khadra says:

she is so cute!!!
keep sharing pics 🙂



pixiemama says:

Oh, she is positively YUMMY.



Petra says:

Adorable! I want to squeeze those cheeks!



colepack says:

How adorable!!!!!!!
Can I babysit?



goodmum says:

Yum. I could eat her for dessert. Will you make one for me? A baby? And keep it during the night hours?

Come on, what are friends for? Really?



Cuteness…resist…must resist…can’t hold out…I’m SMILING!
Amazing! What an adorable baby.

Thanks for giving me a reason to be cheerful! 😉



She is so sweet, I have to take the M&M’s out of my mouth! (Yes, they’re the ones we’re using for potty training Sprite. I deserve some too!)



Danette says:

Aww, she’s just so cute!!



lori says:

wow she is growing like a weed!!!!! glad to see she is doing sooo well



Leave a comment

et cetera