Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{December 4, 2008}   I’m a Gretchen!!

Okay, I  am totally addicted to this show! I mean come on! These ladies are not only gorgeous and have wonderful families but the lives they lead – wow!!

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I went to see if I can check the schedule because I have been watching them when the repeats are on and I found this quiz that determines which housewife you are. I so totally had to try this and I am:

 Image and video hosting by TinyPic

I so totally am like Gretchen!!! I mean come on, I love shiny things, motorcycles, family, friends, being honest, and of course older men!!! (Yeah, if given the chance to be with Harrison Ford or George Clooney I would jump up at the chance – heck, even Tom Selleck before the weight gain!!)

Thank Heavens I did not come out to be Vicki – i cannot stand her! Ugh. She only thinks about work, alienates her husband and forces her twenty something kids to go on a family vacation with her (of course, her husband is not invited. WTF?)

Yeah, I will live vicariously through these ladies. Blonde bleached har, bank accounts, cars, and of course BOOBS!

Which Housewife are you? Click here to find out!

halfasgoodasyou says:

I think I’ll skip that show, too girlie for the likes of me.. so you like Tom Selleck? You’re down with the stash?



Krystal says:

Casey – only on him – everyone else – YUCK!



debbie says:

That site would laugh at me if I even dared to enter my stuff. I think I’ll skip it!



I’m a Gretchen, too. Love that show!



Leave a Reply

et cetera
