Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{December 3, 2008}   Holiday Idea: Not for the Faint of Heart

Okay, to get away from all the mushy gushy that is going on – here are some holiday gift ideas but before you click, make sure you are an adult and you are not afraid of the riské.

 

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

These gift Ideas were brought to you by the Mominatrix herself Kristen, who can also be found talking about motherhood in general over at Motherhood Uncensored.

Khadra says:

hee hee. You know the chocolate body stuff, yeah much cheaper with a can of chocolate frosting and a microwave.

no, I dont know from experience 😉

And the make your own toy, havent tried that either. Nuh uh. Pure innocence over here.



I think I’ll stick with my laptop!
I wonder if I can hide my blog roll from Mark until after the holidays… he’d be all “YEAH BABY” and run us into debt buying sex toys. 😉



Shawna says:

Is it wrong that I just looked at that while listening to the Bible online?

Hmmmmmmmm. Sorry Jesus!



Whoa, Merry Christmas to all!



Krystal says:

Khadra – YEAH RIGHT!!! you expect me to fall for the innocent routine huh?

Captain – I have actually left you speechless? OMG!!!!

Sammanthia – LOL!!! That would be a funny blog post to read though!

Shawna – I can’t answer that, sorry. Just get thee to confession just in case!

Jen – thought I should spice it up. Too far?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
