Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{December 2, 2008}   Don’t ask

Needless to say my day and the month and the year have all been shot to hell.

I hate the holidays.

I hate the economy.

I hate not having any money.

I just hope next year is different. It has to be. Something needs to get better!

(I am looking at your blogs today but I might not comment. Sorry)

I am feeling the same. I pretty much spent all my Christmas cash on Friday – and only bought a few presents. So sad. I am hoping for a better 2009 as well!



Back, after I read the comment you left on my blog! Thanks for your spunk today, sister! I needed to read that!



halfasgoodasyou says:

Awww. I’m sorry you’re feeling down today, I’m in a similar pissy boat so if you want to sail away with me, that’s fine. No kids allowed though…



Khadra says:

I understand the feeling well.
Hope things start to look better quickly.



Crap. I totally get it. Need someone to help paddle up Shit’s Creek?



Leave a Reply

et cetera
