Mommy’s Escape 6.0











{November 11, 2008}   Prayers for Alex

Okay all, I know I was serious yesterday and today I am doing it again.

You see that cute, adorable, gorgeous baby boy here?
looky how perfect my newest nephew is

This is the nephew of my dear friend Lori. He was born on Halloween night and was the joy of his family to arrive.

Within the past few days, a mass was noticed on his neck and based upon the examsand tests being done, it is presenting as neuroblastoma.

We have gone through seeing many children going through cancer (as most of you saw on one of my posts on blogger) and now she might have to go through this directly in her family.

Little Alex is having a biopsy this morning – please pray that it is not cancer, that it is just something that can be easily and safely removed.

Thank you all!

Oh wow. Good thoughts going out to him and his family.



Fingers and toes crossed for them!



Just said a prayer for Alex and his family. Please keep us updated!



Casey says:

Oh Krystal, that’s terrible. I hope everything turns out good, I’ll be thinking about him.



Jim @ IPR says:

I hope everything turns out okay. Good thoughts for him and his family.



Khadra says:

Oh wow, how very scary. Please keep us updated.



Prayers and good wishes…how scary, I cannot imagine.



Hey sister. How are you? It’s been a long time since I’ve stalked you or anyone for that matter. I’m finally feeling better. All my prayers go out to Alex and his family. Thank you so much for sharing this.



So scary, I can’t even imagine. Alex and his family are in my thoughts and prayers.



Little babies should just not be allowed to get sick. Should be a law.



Hi. Just saying hi.



kirsty815 says:

Will definitely say a prayer! Send them lots of love & hope from us.

Kirst



Leave a Reply

et cetera
